FC Barcelona drawl squad for La Liga match against Right Sociedad – Barca Blaugranes

0
10
FC Barcelona drawl squad for La Liga match against Right Sociedad – Barca Blaugranes


The subsequentBarcelonamatch is upon us! TheBlaugranaare assist in action inLa Ligawith a truly mighty sport far from dwelling againstRight Sociedad, and Ernesto Valverde has called up the following 19 gamers for the outing toAnoeta:


Goalkeepers: 1. Marc-André ter Stegen, 13. Neto

Defenders: 2. Nélson Semedo, 3. Gerard Piqué, 6. Jean-Clair Todibo, 15. Clément Lenglet, 18.Jordi Alba, 23. Samuel Umtiti

Midfielders: 4. Ivan Rakitic, 5.Sergio Busquets, 19. Carles Aleñá, 20. Sergi Roberto, 21. Frenkie De Jong, 22.Arturo Vidal

Forwards: 9. Luis Suárez, 10. Lionel Messi, 17.Antoine Griezmann, 27. Carles Pérez, 31. Ansu Fati


There’s some very, very simply news forward of this one: Nélson Semedo and Jordi Alba are assist after lacking a pair of month with muscle accidents, but they’ve been medically cleared one sport sooner thanEl Clásicowhich affords them the probability to play a few simply minutes on this one sooner than going against Madrid. As for the gamers lacking out, Arthur (groin) and Ousmane Dembélé (hamstring) can’t play which potential that of be troubled while Moussa Wagué and Junior Firpo are out per the manager’s preference.

Predicted starting XI (4-3-3):

Ter Stegen; Roberto, Piqué, Lenglet, Alba; Rakitic, Busquets, De Jong; Messi, Suárez, Griezmann


The match kicks off at 4pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 3pm GMT (UK), 10am ET, 7am PT (USA), 8.30pm IST (India), and you have to maybe maybe join us to follow and comment the total action.

VISCA EL BARÇA!

Be taught More

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.